top of page

Wheelchair Cricket Tournament

We are organizing a National wheelchair cricket tournament in association with UP, Haryana and Punjab WC association from Jan to Feb 2018, for the first time in India with 12 teams and 4 different zones. DMSA is organizing the south league in Bangalore from 02nd to 04th Feb 2018. Teams - Karnataka, Tamilnadu, and Kanyakumari. Winner of all league matches will play semi/finals in Delhi.

bottom of page